Sunday Brunch Best

Hi, & happy Sunday (fun-day) all! Talk about a gorgeous weeknight after a week full of wild storms – the rain was quite cleansing. 🌞🌼

If you’re like me, whenever you hear the word brunch, your heart stops & skips a beat. But really. Especially Sunday morning brunch because it’s the best way to start the last day of the weekend (or that’s what I keep telling myself). πŸ˜‰

With brunch must also come the perfect outfit. I’m a fan of mixing textures and patterns to bring my personality into my outfits – I encourage that for all of you, too!

Today I paired this vintage-esque jean vest (Old Navy, via Goodwill a few years ago) with these bold floral shorts (Old Navy, this season)! 🌸🌸🌸 I love a good pattern. Speaking of, I have them in Pixie Pants, too!

AND I found these KILLER ballerina flats in a creamy nude at Target! They add a bit of flare to any outfit. I also added a cognac belt and three-tier beaded necklace. Super comfy and incredibly “me.” Remember, life isn’t perfect, but your outfit can be. πŸ˜‰πŸ’–

The tote is actually REVERSIBLE (GH Bass & Co.)! So the inside is a warm cognac color. It’s great to carry as a catch all, too!

Do you have a favorite brunch or weekend outfit for this summa weather?! I’d love to hear!

Xx

Leave a comment