Favorite Stores: Spring Edition

Hi there, hello, readers! Happy Tuesday! ๐ŸŒท

So now that it finally feels like spring has sprung, that means bright colors, dresses & light textiles! Today, I finally put away all the bulky sweaters & hung all zee fresh & vibrant colors in my wardrobe (granted, I will always have a bit of black for every season ๐Ÿ˜‰). It’s so refreshing.


With this transition, I wanted to share with you all a couple of my favorite pieces & top picks for clothing shops:

  • Target. But really, Target is my top go-to for clothing. If you don’t already shop there, you need to very soon! They have some great steals, & Victoria Beckham just released her not-so-Posh line & it’s ahhh-maxing

A Merona Target find. I’m obsessed with the peplum sleeve + the vibrancy of the royal blue. It’s so chic! ๐Ÿ‘—
Another Merona Target snag from 2 years ago. The creamy material is so light + the vertical floral pattern adds just the right amount of color & sass ๐ŸŒผ

  • Loft. I mean cute & business/casual chic all in one?! HI, YES PLEASE. Plus, sign up for Loft emails – there’s usually a sale code included! ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • Vernacular. A local clothing boutique that’s expanding to Texas and Atlanta. They have prime, hand-picked pieces for every season! You can also order online. 

OK, so what are some of your favorite clothing shops or boutiques?! What are you rocking for spring?

I can’t wait to hear – thanks for reading!

Until next time, Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. ๐Ÿ“Columbus, OH

Leave a Reply

