#OOTD 

Happy Tuesday – and Election Day, all! No matter your views and values, every vote counts. 🇺🇸😀

I made it into work super early (this time change is already throwing me… but I love it in the mornings!), and wanted to do a quick #ootd (outfit of the day post). While it’s not very “American-themed” like I feel everyone at work will be dressed, it’s a fun twist on some fall faves with a casual tunic. 😉

Burgundy tights + leather booties 🙌🏻

I’ve had this medium-cream tunic for months and was never thrilled with accessories I paired it with. The burgundy tights, tank, ruffle socks + booties are the perfect matches for it! It feels very fall yet still comfy + chic. 

I added a simple gold bar necklace for a bit of added texture. 

Where can YOU get your hands on these pieces?

Vernacular: tunic (visit them @shopvernacular on IG or online)

Tights + necklace: target

Socks: Kroger Marketplace – hey, no shame 😉

Franco Sarto booties: Nordstrom Rack 👌🏻

Ahh, it’s your turn! What’s your outfit of the day?! 

Until next time, Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. 📍Columbus, OH

Leave a Reply

