My Vernacular

Oh my lanta! 1. It’s Monday! (that can be a good or bad thing)… 2. It’s been entirely too long since I’ve blogged… 3. I’m so excited to share the idea that came to me for this post! πŸ™†πŸ»πŸŒžπŸŒΈ

.

.

I’m always on the hunt for a fun, casual look that I can easily wear out for drinks/dinner in the evening! An easy combo is jeans and some type of black top, for me at least, πŸ˜‰ then doll it all up with some accessories!

While at work over the weekend at Vernacular (totally recommend for any + all of your fashion needs if you’re in the Columbus area!), I put together these fun and light Articles of Society boyfriend fit, ripped jeans with a girly black, English Factory, Lola top. The ruffles on the sleeveless top are so adorable and add a bit of flare to the outfit, along with the basic black pyramid Shosh earrings and Dalmatian-like Shapeshifter necklace. Throw on some sandals or a cute wedge and you’re set for any time of the day! πŸ’πŸ»πŸ’‹

Fashion tip for any outfit: it’s all about the subtle details! So glam it up however you like, ladies!

Ps- check out Vernacular from home: @shopvernacular on Instagram or shop Vernacular online– you won’t be sorry! πŸ™†πŸ»


What’s your favorite outfit to go from day-to-night?!

Until next time, Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. πŸ“Columbus, OH

Leave a Reply

