Thanksgiving Chic

Happy Thanksgiving, bloggers!

After we all indulged in heeping amounts of turkey, stuffing, mashed potatoes and pie, we all have so much to be thankful for– the list is endless. 

I wanted to share my casual, chic Thanksgiving look from the day. I’ve recently become obsessed with dark teal! No the past I’ve been skeptical about sporting green-ish hues because of my hair color, but the dark teal is subtle. I paired this light Bar III dress too with dark jeans and classic navy flats that add a hint of sparkle with the accents, along with a neutral floral statement necklace to finish the look. ; )

Gobble, gobble attire!
 
What was your Thanksgiving Day look?!

Until next time, Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. πŸ“Columbus, OH

1 thought on “Thanksgiving Chic”

Leave a Reply

