Sweater (+ Blazer) Weather

Good morning, readers and happy Thursday! Fall is slowly but surely becoming my favorite season on the account of cozy and layered looks. 

Earlier this week I tested out a relaxed cowl-neck sweater from A&F with a casual navy blazer (a staple for any wardrobe!). Next time I’d like to add a fun necklace to add some color!

 

Sweater + Blazer mix
 
I love mixing different textures, even as solids. It was the perfect amount of sassy texture around the neck to not be a distraction.

Are there any fun and cozy pieces you like to pair together?!

Until next time, Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. πŸ“Columbus, OH

Leave a Reply

