Playful Poncho

Happy Monday, readers! Ahh, it’s the first Monday of a beautiful month, along with even more fall- chic and cozy- looks. I meant to post this and blonk, other life things interrupted me…

I feel as though ponchos have been around here and there in the past, and they’re making a huge sweep this year! This A&F poncho looks fabulous with a basic, neutral long sleeve tee! The pattern is eclectic and the strings on each side tie together to frame my torso. I paired this with HCO indigo skinny jeans and black Madden Girl booties for work, along with some subtle gems and Melted lip stain. 

 

Playful hooded HCO poncho
 
Let me just say that I was warm all day, despite the varying temps last week in Ohio. This is by far my favorite outfit so far! 

Have you tried out a poncho yet?! I’d love to hear!

Until next time, Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. πŸ“Columbus, OH

Leave a Reply

