Fall Wish List

Hello bloggers!

Even though we’re still feeling the wrath of the muggy summer heat, autumn is right around the corner! It wasn’t until college that I learned to embrace and love fall and all it has to offer, from warm, oversized sweaters to fun leather booties and the most beloved, Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte.

I’ve compiled a collection of fall must-haves to inspire fun, chic outfits for the upcoming easy, breezy weather from places like Etsy, A&F, Macy’s, Express, H&M, Target, L.L. Bean and of course, Starbucks.

Fall Wish List
Fall Wish List

I love fall for one sole fashion reason: layers. Layers can be a blast– but do what looks best for you! Since I stand around 5’3″, long, oversized sweaters don’t always work for me… I look like I’m wearing a colored sack. However, I love pairing neutral sweaters with a top with a design/texture or pop of color. This year, I’m obsess with higher necklines, including scoops, to easily pair with nearly any sweater or leather jacket, and a statement necklace… or even a simple charm necklace. Side note: sometimes I wish the things I picture in my head to buy, would just magically appear in stores when I go shopping– wouldn’t that be heaven?!

So now, what are some of your favorite fall fashion pieces in your wardrobe?!

Until next time, Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. 📍Columbus, OH

Leave a Reply

