Monday Must-Have

HAPPY MONDAY, bloggers! Today was beautiful, despite it being Monday, but the weather in Columbus was phenomenal- toasty, bits of clouds here and there and sparacticly beautiful rays of sun. 

Today I wore my latest show buy- Oxfords from Bass. These are, without question, the most cofortable and cutest pair of shoes I own. I love the pop of peach color with the subtle gray hue. 

 

Charcoal Elly Canvas Oxfords
 
I paired them with dark skinny jeans, an off-white, sheer peplum-ish top from non other than Vernacular (see previous blog posts for reference), a black Material Girl angled blazer that has a blind-like fabric design in the back and a dainty geometric gold/black necklace. So chic! I‘ll post a photo tomorrow! 

What are your most comfortable and fashion-esque shoes? 

Until next time, Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. πŸ“Columbus, OH

Leave a Reply

