Big 2-3!

Let’s be honest, 23 isn’t a very exciting year… But I will say it’s better than 17 or 19 ๐Ÿ˜‰

This year, is the first birthday I spent at work- a “real paying job.” Not an internship, not a part-time, retail gig, but a job that I truly enjoy. With that being said, I had to treat myself to a fun birthday outfit! 

Big 2-3 outfit!

I found this very chic baby doll DO + BE top at Vernacular, high waisted, light skinny jeans from A&F (courtesy of a good friend!) and the oxfords from yesterday’s post! I mixed in a variety of jewelry an– waalah! 

I’m obsessed with the thicker material of the top, then a mix of black sheer flow in the back and lower in the front. The polka dots aren’t too overbearing and the longer cap sleeves just did it for me! Such a fun top to pair with all types of bottoms– + stellar for all seasons!

Until next time, Xx 

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. ๐Ÿ“Columbus, OH

2 thoughts on “Big 2-3!”

Leave a Reply

