Casual Wednesday 

Happy Wednesday, peeps! We’re almost through this beautiful summer week– at least it’s sunny and not too toasty here in Columbus; loving life!

Ahh, I hate that I haven’t posted FashionFriday in a couple weeks, but sometimes life is a whirlwind of the unexpected. 

Today, I wanted post these simple but chic flats of mine from the one and only… Target. Sometimes I struggle with finding a subtle pattern or design to throw in with my work outfit, and these little babes are beautifully illusion-full- an every-changing design to the human eyes. 

Blue & White summer flats
 
These have grown to be one of my favorite summer shoes and are unexpectedly comfy. Sometimes a simple summer shoe is all you need to bring an outfit full circle. 

What are some of your fav/must-have/to die for summer shoes?

Until next time, Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. 📍Columbus, OH

5 thoughts on “Casual Wednesday ”

  1. I love those shoes! Are they at all Targets, because I seriously need to get them! 🙂 Could you also check out my blog, and follow it if you like it? Love your blog by the way! 🙂

    Like

    1. I bought them a couple weeks ago and they were being discountinued/on sale. They’re Merona brand if you’d want to look for them! ☺️

      Thanks for the comment! I’m excited to check out your blog!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

