MakeupMonday: Personal Look

HAPPY TUESDAY! As promised, I tried the classic makeup look I posted yesterday from Wander Beauty: light eye shadow, black eyeliner and rosy/maroon lips! Excuse the lighting of the photo- I took it in the Women’s bathroom at work and it turned out pretty harsh regardless… 

  

Products I used: Naked 3, a mix of Strange and Limit; Elf black liquid liner (normally I would spend more than $3 on eyeliner, but I love this stuff and it lasts quite a while!); Maybelline Blissful Berry lipstick (darker if you apply a decent amount, and lighter as the day wears on.)

What are some of your fav products for a similar, classic look?

Until next time, Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. ๐Ÿ“Columbus, OH

Leave a Reply

