FashionFriday

Hey, hey, bloggsters! Like always, it’s FRIDAY! Even with the holiday, this week seemed so long…. (Am I right?) Also, I promise to post a bit more next week- my phone deleted my last blog draft (oh!) and I haven’t had a chance to lay it all out again; it’s a fun one, so brace yourselves…

But for your FashionFriday, I have a stellar fashion chic/work outfit! I came across this on Pinterest (I find most outfit ideas on there). I love this look because of the pop of color with the red jeans/pants- red is most definitely appropriate for summer, too, ladies! The texture in the tweed blazer works perfectly here- you could do this for casual or dress- and just the right length.Β  Nude pointed toed heels or flats are one of my favorite types of shoes! They can go with nearly anything.

What’s you’re favorite fashion chic/work-type outfit?Β  Until next week… Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. πŸ“Columbus, OH

Leave a Reply

