FashionFriday

It’s FRIDAY, peeps! Fist pumps all around for making it through this beautiful week (at least here in Ohio)! 

It’s been a whirlwind; I just wrapped up my first week at my first “real world job,” and I’m so eager to dive further in and progress with the company (oddly, I work for a software company called SPIDA Software and they develop/sell software programs to utility and telecommunication companies, and attend a plethora of trade shows. I am the new marketing coordinator! Wahoo!) 

Anyways, this FashionFriday post will be short and sweet for your long Memorial Day weekend and festivities! The photo below is one of my favorite outfits I’ve ever put together (sorry, my mom is no photographer and I need to work on artistically posing for the camera at some point, haha). But as a whole, I paired dark, straight legged, ripped jeans with leather flip flops and a braided leather belt, both dark colors, with a “chill” tshirt (Yellow Springs, represent!) and a fun fedora. 

  
Three words: casual, fun and chic. What are your favorite pieces that you own for a casual, fun and chic outfit? -Comments are always welcome!-

Hope you enjoy! Happy Memorial Day, all!

Xx

Author: maria.latour

A fashion blogger with peculiar & particular tastes; I simply share what I know & love. ๐Ÿ“Columbus, OH

Leave a Reply

